NL FR

E-mail Marketing


Email marketing is a very effective and popular way to do internet marketing. It is known for obtaining leads and generating sales by sending well-designed emails to specific target groups. We look at every step in a professional way to reach the maximum of your e-mail campaigns.

Image
Image

Mailchimp


Mailchimp is a popular solution for email marketing, where every step of email marketing can be carried out in a very efficient way. We design email templates and automate email delivery to manage email marketing campaigns. We are well versed in all modules and we conduct effective email marketing campaigns that lead to targeted results.

Why Us?


Email marketing is not as easy as it seems. It requires a lot of effort to determine a good strategy for each specific campaign. This is because we focus on different target groups for different campaigns from different industries or companies. By having our specialization in formulating strategies and having experience with dozens of successful, result-oriented campaigns, we assure you that you will get the most out of your campaign. We can design an eye-catching e-mail template that is tailored to the needs of your business and can extract the e-mail addresses from your desired location or industry. So you can count on us for this service.

NL EN

Publicité par e-mail


Le marketing par courriel est un moyen très efficace et populaire de faire du marketing Internet. Il est connu pour obtenir des prospects et générer des ventes en envoyant des courriels bien conçus à des groupes cibles spécifiques. Nous examinons chaque étape de manière professionnelle pour atteindre le maximum de vos campagnes par courrier électronique.

Image
Image

Mailchimp


Mailchimp est une solution populaire pour le marketing par courrier électronique, où chaque étape peut être réalisée de manière très efficace. Nous concevons des modèles de courriel et automatisons la livraison pour gérer les campagnes de marketing. Nous connaissons tous les modules et nous menons des campagnes de marketing efficaces qui conduisent à des résultats ciblés.

Pourquoi nous?


Le marketing par courriel n'est pas aussi facile qu'il y paraît. Il faut beaucoup d’efforts pour déterminer une bonne stratégie pour chaque campagne spécifique. En effet, nous nous concentrons sur différents groupes ciblés pour différentes campagnes de différents secteurs ou entreprises. Grâce à notre spécialisation dans la formulation de stratégies et à notre expérience avec des dizaines de campagnes réussies et axées sur les résultats, nous vous assurons que vous tirerez le meilleur parti de votre campagne. Nous pouvons concevoir un modèle de courrier électronique accrocheur, adapté aux besoins de votre entreprise et extraire les adresses de courrier de l'emplacement ou du secteur de votre choix. Vous pouvez donc compter sur nous pour ce service.