NL FR

PPC-Pay Per Click


PPC-Pay Per Click is best known for its direct results and advertisers have control over how to adjust the configurations based on the need for the advertising campaign. PPC campaigns are now offered by a number of platforms, including search engines and social networks that can be used by companies to receive instant clicks, calls, messages or even conversions from a specific location. All specific preferences can be set.

Image
Image

Google Adwords


Google Ad Exchange is the most popular and widely used PPC advertising network. As a Google product, it does not support network ads, but also displays ads and youtube ads are created and managed by Google Adwords. It is known for its useful tools such as keyword reseach tool and control over all aspects of text and graphic advertisements. It offers extensive analysis on the implementation of campaigns based on geolocation, demographers and user devices.

Why Us?


Although PPC networks offer a completely user-friendly interface for users to easily manage and manage ad campaigns, this is not enough to get the most out of these ad campaigns. It requires complete control over all different types of campaigns and their results. From creating campaign startegy to retargeting and from minimizing advertising costs to achieving maximum results in the form of clicks, calls, leads and conversions, we have gained experience over the years and now assure you that we will fully complete your advertising campsites. optimized and able to display results oriented.

NL EN

PPC-Pay Per Click


PPC-Pay Per Click est surtout connu pour ses résultats directs et les annonceurs contrôlent la manière d’ajuster les configurations en fonction du besoin de la campagne publicitaire. Les campagnes PPC sont désormais proposées par un certain nombre de plates-formes, notamment des moteurs de recherche et des réseaux sociaux, que les entreprises peuvent utiliser pour recevoir des clics instantanés, des appels, des messages ou même des conversions à partir d'un emplacement spécifique. Toutes les préférences spécifiques peuvent être définies.

Image
Image

Google Adwords


Google Ad Exchange est le réseau publicitaire PPC le plus populaire et le plus utilisé. En tant que produit Google, il ne prend pas en charge les annonces réseau, mais les affiche également et les annonces youtube sont créées et gérées par Google Adwords. Il est connu pour ses outils utiles tels que l'outil de recherche de mots clés et le contrôle de tous les aspects des publicités textuelles et graphiques. Il offre une analyse approfondie de la mise en œuvre de campagnes basées sur la géolocalisation, les démographes et les appareils utilisateurs.

Pourquoi nous?


Bien que les réseaux PPC offrent aux utilisateurs une interface entièrement conviviale leur permettant de gérer facilement les campagnes publicitaires, cela ne suffit pas pour tirer le meilleur parti de ces campagnes publicitaires. Cela nécessite un contrôle complet sur tous les types de campagnes et leurs résultats. De la création de campagnes en passant par le reciblage et de la réduction des coûts publicitaires à l’obtention de résultats optimaux sous forme de clics, d’appels, de prospects et de conversions, nous avons acquis de l’expérience au fil des ans et nous vous assurons à présent de bien compléter vos campagnes. Optimisées et capable d'afficher des résultats orientés.