NL FR

FULLY RESPONSIVE WEBSITES


Because today there are different devices available to the internet, we design responsive websites that respond to both a desktop computer, a tablet or a mobile phone.

Image
Image

Attractive Web Design


We design websites with a striking and attractive look that attracts the attention of the visitor. We achieve this by using the correct color scheme, font, images and movable animations.

Masterpiece Wix Sites


Wix is ​​a popular web design platform because of its usability and good looking websites. Although it is not covered by our services, we help you get the most out of this premium website building platform.

Image
Image

Dynamic Wordpress Websites


Wordpress, which controls nearly 30 percent of websites on the internet, is used to build dynamic and function-rich websites. We offer our services for WordPress from installation to theme implementation and customization. Moreover, we can convert any static website into a dynamic website.

Why Us?


Pixelsolutions is a professional web design agency that fulfills the needs of online businesses with creative and dynamic website designs. We have a very dynamic team of web designers who have the skills and expertise to build a masterly website for your business and who have the ability to design, regardless of the design idea you encounter. From wireframes to code, we work in a professional manner and design your website in optimal time.

At pixelsolutions, web design is our core skill and we create some of the best designs that can become your brand identity.

NL EN

SITES WEB ENTIÈREMENT RESPONSABLES


Parce qu’aujourd’hui, différents appareils sont disponibles sur Internet, nous concevons des sites Web réactifs qui répondent à la fois à un ordinateur de bureau, à une tablette ou à un téléphone mobile.

Image
Image

Web design attrayant


Nous concevons des sites Web avec un look frappant et attrayant qui attire l'attention du visiteur. Nous y parvenons en utilisant les couleurs, polices, images et animations mobiles correctes.

Sites Wix Masterpiece


Wix est une plate-forme populaire de conception de sites Web en raison de sa convivialité et de la qualité de ses sites. Bien que cela ne soit pas couvert par nos services, nous vous aidons à tirer le meilleur parti de cette plate-forme de création de sites Web haut de gamme.

Image
Image

Sites Web Wordpress dynamiques


Wordpress, qui contrôle près de 30% des sites Web sur Internet, est utilisé pour créer des sites Web dynamiques et riches en fonctionnalités. Nous proposons nos services pour WordPress, de l’installation à la mise en oeuvre et à la personnalisation des thèmes. De plus, nous pouvons convertir n'importe quel site Web statique en site Web dynamique.

Pourquoi nous?


Pixelsolutions est une agence de création de sites Web professionnelle qui répond aux besoins des entreprises en ligne grâce à des sites Web créatifs et dynamiques. Nous avons une équipe très dynamique de concepteurs de sites Web qui possèdent les compétences et l'expertise pour créer un site Web magistral pour votre entreprise et qui ont la capacité de concevoir, quelle que soit l'idée de conception que vous rencontrez. Des structures filaires au code, nous travaillons de manière professionnelle et concevons votre site Web dans les meilleurs délais.

Chez pixelsolutions, la conception Web est notre compétence principale et nous créons certains des meilleurs modèles qui peuvent devenir l’identité de votre marque.